have hit the mark. excellent thought. ready..

Category: Reggae

02.10.2019| Arashigar | 8 Comments

Bråk - TrollfesT - Brumlebassen (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download Bråk - TrollfesT - Brumlebassen (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: NoiseArt Records - NARLP022 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition Orange • Country: Austria • Genre: Rock • Style: Folk Rock, Viking Metal, Black Metal


Mi Amigo, Since I Lost My Baby, Ouyyasu Mi2d (Juarez Remix) - Adrián Juárez - Mahorka Remixes Vol. 3 (File, MP3), Allentown Jail - The Springfields - Island Of Dreams (Vinyl, LP), Michael And The Slipper Tree - The Equals - Michael And The Slipper Tree / Honey Gum (Vinyl), Nube Viajera - Alejandro Fernández - 15 Años De Éxitos (CD), Saba Tooth - Revolutionist (Vinyl), Rentun Ruusu - Various - Sanat: Vexi Salmi (CD), Super Saiyan - Fokus (2) - Alfa I Omega (CD, Album), Aint Too Good - Rory Gallagher - Against The Grain (Vinyl, LP, Album), Danger - AC/DC - MP3 (CD), The Show (Gravitas Club Mix) - Girls Aloud - The Show (CD), Jose Alfredo Jimenez* - Rancheras Songs Of The Mexicans (Vinyl, LP, Album), Stephen Parsick - Permafrost: Music For Hibernation (File, Album), Faites De La Musique - Dis-Moé Cest Quoi Ta Toune - Hochelaga-Maisonneuve (Cassette, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Bråk - TrollfesT - Brumlebassen (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Voodoohn says:
    Fifth upcoming LP from norwegian folk metal band Trollfest, which is best known from it's ''vibrant'' live shows. What is a curiosity about the band is that most of the lyrics are written in Trollspråk - a language invented by members (a mixture of german and norwegian).
  2. Kelmaran says:
    Sep 11,  · Trollfest lyrics are written in the fictional Trollspråk, which is a mixture of Norwegian and German. This is their 4th album and they are starting to get bigger and more well know throughout the world. This album is a fun listen even though I don't speak the language. The songs are fast, catchy, and contain some humor in some places/5(11).
  3. Shakalmaran says:
    Jun 04,  · Norway's TROLLFEST has released a video teaser for the band's upcoming fifth full-length album. With artwork by the Swedish cartoonist Jonas Darnell, who .
  4. Vurr says:
    Bråk Bøse Tivoli TrinkenTroll Illsint The video also contains a drum-cam for a change, and you get a sneak preview of the amazing color vinyl edition of Brumlebassen. The music in the order it appears in the video (Song –Album): A music video to the song TrinkenTroll by TrollfesT from the album Brumlebassen.
  5. Shalkis says:
    Sep 22,  · Band: Trollfest Album: Brumlebassen Genre: True Norwegian Balkan Metal Year:
  6. Guzragore says:
    Sep 17,  · Band: Trollfest Album: Brumlebassen () Country: Norway Genre: Black/Folk Metal.
  7. Tokinos says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Brumlebassen on Discogs.5/5(1).
  8. Shajar says:
    - A Decade of Drekkadence 12" (numbered, limited to copies, compilation album) - Brumlebassen coloured vinyl (various colours, including bonus track "Konterbier") - bonus "vinyl CD" (containing "Vin & Vinyl", exclusive track) - poster, signed post card, 2 plectrums. Identifiers: Barcode:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright 2018 - Driving WordPress Theme